Marietta College Physical Plant
213 Fourth Street
Marietta College
Marietta, OH 45750
Phone: (740) 376-4790
FAX: (740) 376-4409


Office Hours
7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Monday to Friday


After Hours Emergencies
(740) 376-3333 (College Police)


Mailing Address:
Physical Plant
Marietta College
215 Fifth Street
Marietta, OH 45750

Physical Plant Staff

Fred Smith

Fred Smith

Director of Physical Plant

Dept: Physical Plant

740-376-4367

smithf@marietta.edu

fred.smith@marietta.edu

Office: Physical Plant

 


 

Paul Miller

Paul Miller

Associate Director

Dept: Physical Plant

740-376-4789

millerj@marietta.edu

paul.miller@marietta.edu

Office: Physical Plant

 


 

 


 

Jason Mader

Jason Mader

Manager

Dept: Telecommunication

740-376-3042

maderj@marietta.edu

jason.mader@marietta.edu

 


 

Karen Reynolds

Karen Reynolds

Office Staff

Dept: Physical Plant

740-376-4791

reyondk@marietta.edu

karen.reynolds@marietta.edu

Office: Physical Plant

 


 

Marilyn Pottmeyer

Marilyn Pottmeyer

Office Staff

Dept: Physical Plant

740-376-

pottmeyerm@marietta.edu

marilyn.pottmeyer@marietta.edu

Office: Physical Plant